Bestuur

Voorzitter Lennart Bosman voorzitter@hhvdonar.nl
Secretariaat Thomas Scheij 06-18255225 secretariaat@hhvdonar.nl
Penningmeester Dieter Fianke 053-5722788 penningmeester@hhvdonar.nl
Ledenadministratie Thomas Scheij 06-18255225 ledenadministratie@hhvdonar.nl
Technische Commissie Carl Gemser 074-2427744
Lid Martijn Wennink
Lid Vacature

Technische commissie

Voorzitter Carl Gemser 074-2427744
Secretariaat Emile van Aken e.v.aken@hotmail.com
Materialen Emile van Aken e.v.aken@hotmail.com
Coördinator Heren Michel Schoon
Coörd. beachveld Coen Ensink
Kantine Coen Ensink kantine@hhvdonar.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Coördinator Roy Boers 06-13894261 wedstrijdsecretariaat@hhvdonar.nl
Zaaldiensten Roy Boers 06-13894261 wedstrijdsecretariaat@hhvdonar.nl
Scheidsrechtercoördinator Vacature
Scheidsrechter Bert Boers 074-2434184
Scheidsrechter Thomas Scheij

Kantine commissie

Coen Ensink kantine@hhvdonar.nl
Jeroen Koerselman